Colourful London

London is one of my favourite cities. It is one of those places that makes me feel as though I belong. I was born in the south east and I have vague memories of coming into London as a small child. Maybe my heart remembers that this is near where it is from.

A few years ago I started a photography project in London called Red London and Green London. Every time I am in London if I see anything red or green that stands out I take a photo and add it to the appropriate album.

I was in London for work on Thursday and had a small amount of spare time so enjoyed a wander. I decided to add another colour album, so now I’m onto Blue London as well. I love having a photo project that I can keep contributing to.

Red London

image

image

Green London

image

image

Blue London

image

image

Maybe one day I’ll end up with the full rainbow of London photo albums!

2 thoughts on “Colourful London

Leave a Reply

